Material Descargable de la Sociedad Argentina de la Voz

Fonoaudiología

Apellido y Nombre Teléfono Ubicación Correo
Lic. Arroyo Maria Gabriela(011) 5111 2873Olivos, Bs.As.mgarroyomagi@gmail.com
Fga. Barba Elizabeth(011) 4823 7293Palermo, CABAlizziebar2012@gmail.com
Lic. Belmonte Sonia(0264) 422 1004San Juansonia.belmonte@hotmail.com
Lic. Bonillo Adriana(02923) 403023Pigüe, Bs.As.adriana_bonillo@yahoo.com.ar
Lic. Contino Melisa--Mendozafonomelicontino@gmail.com
Lic. Caldironi Marcela--Gral. Roca, Río Negromcaldironi@hotmail.com
Lic. Castelli Gabriela(0221) 451 1495La Plata, Bs.As.gabrielacaste@gmail.com
Fga. Dalmasso María del Carmen(+ 54 9 11) 5913 1636Ramos Mejía, Bs. As.fonoeio@gmail.com
Lic. Duek Viviana(011) 5009 8985Liniers, CABAcrvividuek@hotmail.com
Lic. Flachsland María Isabel(0345) 216399 / (0345) 426 8915Concordia, Entre Riosmariaflachsland1@gmail.com
Lic. García Viviana A.(+54 9 11) 6966-7814Caballito, CABASolo PAMI-Adultos mayores
Lic. Garcia Catalan Viviana15 6547 1894/ 4650-0787Haedo, Bs. As.fonovivi92@hotmail.com
Lic. Greve Sabrina(011) 15 6724 1028Belgrano y Caballito, CABAsabrinagreve@hotmail.com
Lic. Gutkin Debora Noemi(011) 15 5108 5045Almagro, CABAdebora.gutkin@gmail.com
Lic. Hergert Nadia(2942) 488990Chos Malal, Neuquennadiahergert@hotmail.com
Lic. Lasala Marcela(223) 537 5985Mar del Plata, Buenos Aireslasalamarcela@hotmail.com
Lic. Mansilla Myriam(011) 15 4540-0033Belgrano, CABA y Vte. López, Buenos Airesmyriammansilla@hotmail.com
Lic. Matozzi Inés(011) 15 6558-2525Olivos, Vicente López, Buenos Aires.inesmatozzivoz@gmail.com
Lic. Minoian Patricia(11) 3561 0505Palermo, CABApatriciaminoian@hotmail.com
Dra. Fga. Molina Nancy E.4207-9756Avellaneda, Buenos Airesnemolinafer@hotmail.com
Lic. Obelli María del Rosario(03482) 431118Bio. Parque Industrial, Reconquista, Santa Femariamobayi@gmail.com
Lic. Pahor Silvina(02326) 1543 3627San Antonio de Areco, Buenos Airessilvinapahor@hotmail.com
Dra. Fga Pensso Mariela(0342)15 462 0346Santa Fe, Santa Femarielapensso@yahoo.com.ar
Lic. Pereyra Valeria Ines(0351) 555 7189Córdoba Capital y Mendiolazavaleriainespereyra@gmail.com
Lic. Perez Ibañez Maria Eugenia(011) 4553 4395Belgrano, CABAmepifono@hotmail.com
Lic. Pogliani María Celeste(11) 15 6 688 9857Olivos, Buenos Airesmcelestepogliani@gmail.com
Lic. Ramonda Jessica Laura(0351) 345 7416Córdoba Capital, Córdobafgajessicaramonda@gmail.com
Lic. Rovedo María Lila(0223) 491 8877Mar del Plata, Buenos Airesfonolila1984@gmail.com
Lic. Rueda Mercedes Cecilia(0388) 15 513 1723 / (0351) 15 629 8812San Salvador, Jujuycceccilia@hotmail.com
Dra. Fga Sacheri Soledad(011) 3104 4954Monserrat, CABAinfo@soledadsacheri.com.ar
Dra. Fga. Sigal Liliana(011) 4863 3777Caballito/Once, CABAlilianasigal@yahoo.com.ar
Lic. Sintado Daniela(011) 6487 1617Balvanera / Caballito, CABAdanielarsintado@gmail.com
Lic. Solari Sofía Inés(011) 3297 6918Palermo, CABAsofia.ines.solari@gmail.com
Lic. Torres Argüello Marcela(011) 15 6030 2214Recoleta, CABAmarcelahawkes@hotmail.com
Lic. Vaccari Maria Elena(011) 15 4406 1073Belgrano, CABAvaccari.voz@gmail.com
Lic. Zaslascky Olga Beatriz(011) 15 6281 0080Palermo, CABAolgazaslascky@hotmail.com